(541) 389-1813 | 129 NW Idaho Ave., Bend, OR 97703

Staff & Board of Directors


Kelly Cannon-Miller, Executive Director

Vanessa Ivey, Museum Manager

Rebekah Averette, Registrar

Tracy Alexander, Membership Officer

Michelle Patrick, Docent

Board of Directors

Adrian Bennett, President

Jane Williamson, Vice President

Dan Ellingson, Secretary / Treasurer

Sue Fountain, Past President

Ex-officio County Commissioner: Tony DeBone

Mike Berry, Mark Capell, Paul Clayessens, Beau Eastes, Terry Foley, Greg Fulton, Karen Green, Loren Irving, Heidi Kennedy, Liz Rink, and Susie Penhollow